free trance

psychedelic trance, full-on, dark, goa, progressive psy

DJ Rahul aka SilentNoise – Depression [ Dj Set]

April 14th, 2010

DEP.jpg (65 KB)

Tracklist –

1- Acid Awakening – Audio Psykosis
2- Ghostline – K lapso
3- Bebus – Cosmic Aliiance
4- New Kromanion – K lapso
5- Bekhudi – Psykovsky
6- Essentuki – CPC
7- Schizofiltr – CPC
8- Silent Scream – S.O.D vs Silent Enemy
9- Namu Amida Butsu – Kiru
10- Genetik Research – Jibber Jabber,Aerofurious
11- Last Plan – Jibber Jabber,The Nommos

Download here or here

5 Responses

  1. a.z.e


  2. DJ Rahul

    thank u…m happy u liked it 🙂

  3. Srikant

    Burn & MTV Ultimate DJ Championship… This is your chance to become an official MTV & Submerge DJ!! Enter the contest at

    Burn & MTV Ultimate DJ Championship – The prizes are brilliant!! A contract with MTV & Submerge as an official DJ + Pro DJ equipment + Cash … AND a festival slot at a leading UK festival in the summer of 2011!!!

  4. Kate

    how can i attach an album here … i mean a newest one =) B()()M!!! coz i have psykovsky-tanetsveta and i dont know how too attach and i see still is not public .. not here 😀 BIG BAGA B()()M!!!

  5. Kathryn

    It’s enormous that you are getting thoughts from this paragraph as well as from
    our dialogue madde at this time.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.